The wonderful audio book

I read some of these books, but i have listen to most of them on audio book. I find that audio books are much more practical, they allow me to focus on the plot and really think about the ideas the author introduces, while i am driving, falling asleep, or even some times when i was working at my old job as a grocery story stock boy. I know it seems lame to use audio books, but i just find it so much more practical.

~ by John on 02/01/2010.

One Response to “The wonderful audio book”

  1. I say with the age of iPods and what not … audiobooks are the way to go.

    I am looking to download some, and listen at work as well.

Leave a Reply

 
